Texas Rangers game today!!

20120428-144911.jpg

What an exciting time to be going to a Texas Rangers game!!
The Rangers have been kicking butt and taking names lately. Today’s game is SOLD OUT! I have an amazing family who makes it possible for me to attend these games. So very very blessed!

20120428-144321.jpg

Today’s group will consist of me, Gail, James and JJ. Mom was coming with us, but she is feeling unexpectedly under the weather. She is suffering from a terrible bout of allergies. It sucks that she isn’t able to go with us. The Rangers always win when Mom is there. They don’t have to know that she’s not there!

Today, I get to wear my new Derek Holland 2011 World Series jersey!!

20120428-144202.jpg

So, we are off to a win against Tampa! Stay tuned for updates to this blog!!

